Reading/Q&A/Signing with Jenny Milchman

Well-defined characters take us on an emotional roller-coaster ride through the darkest night, with blinding twists and occasionally fatal turns. This is a richly woven story that not only looks at the devastating effects of suicide but also examines life in a small town and explores the complexity of marriage. Fans of Nancy Pickard, Margaret Maron, and C. J. Box will be delighted to find this new author. Already receiving praise and starred reviews from Publisher’s Weekly and Booklist, Cover of Snow is Milchman’s debut novel.

Event date: 
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 7:00pm
Event address: 
Auntie's Bookstore/Mezzanine
402 W. Main Ave.
99201-0214 Spokane
us
Cover of Snow Cover Image
Email or call for price.
ISBN: 9780345534217
Availability: Hard to Find
Published: Ballantine Books - January 15th, 2013

WINNER OF THE MARY HIGGINS CLARK AWARD