Vanishing Girls (Paperback)

Vanishing Girls Cover Image
$9.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping story perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I Was Here, about two sisters inexorably altered by a terrible accident.

Dara and Nick used to be inseparable, but that was before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face scarred and the two sisters totally estranged.

When Dara vanishes on her birthday, Nick thinks Dara is just playing around. But another girl, nine-year-old Madeline Snow, has vanished, too, and Nick becomes increasingly convinced that the two disappearances are linked. Now Nick has to find her sister, before it's too late.

In this edgy and compelling novel, Lauren Oliver creates a world of intrigue, loss, and suspicion as two sisters search to find themselves, and each other.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062224118
ISBN-10: 0062224115
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: March 8th, 2016
Pages: 384
Language: English